What happens after the server is suspended
Services ought to be paid until the end of active period (it is shown in your invoice).
You will receive an email notification (as well as an sms text message, if you have added your mobile phone no. in the CP) three times before the end of active period, starting one week until then.
As soon as the active period ends, in case the invoice is not covered yet - services get automatically suspended (you are not able to access your server(s) via OOBDM).
No later than in 6 days (for at least 6 months active services time) server's network is being turned off and it is scheduled for deletion.
If you are not able to pay the invoice on time, nor to up your credit balance, please contact our support immediately to keep your data safe.