How to delete IPs and Subnets
To delete IPs or subnets, click Networking in your client portal. Then you will see all your IP information and would be able to delete them or assign to the server. Keep in mind, to delete IP you are still using, you should firstly Unassign it from the server. You can do this even if the server has been canceled.