How to cancel my server via Client Portal?
Server can be cancelled anytime directly through Client Portal (portal.cherryservers.com)
- Choose server from the list.
- Choose Terminate from the Menu.
Power Off – turn off your server power. (Hourly billing is still running while server is turned of)
Rebuild – server OS reinstall. All data will be lost.
Terminate – server cancellation. Please note that server data can’t be restored. We do not keep any backups.